Data Deletion Policy

A user will enable the MAB to delete Personal Data using the functionality provided by the Services. For certain deletions, a recovery feature is offered by MAB to enable recovery from accidental deletions for up to 30 days. This may be overridden by the Processor. After any recovery period, the Processor will permanently delete the Personal Data from the live systems. On termination, the user has the option to request the return or deletion of Personal Data. This request must be made within 30 days of termination.

Subscribe To Northy Letter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares